To delete a
message board, highlight the Board Title in the list on the
Administration Panel, then click the Delete Board button.
page will appear as shown below:
To confirm board
deletion, click the Delete Board button on the confirmation page. To
abort deletion, click Cancel.
IMPORTANT NOTE: If
you delete a message board, the action CANNOT be undone. All files
associated with that message board will be deleted, including all
messages and message archives
Use this command
- Pricing - Order
- On-Line Manual